SEC Underclassmen Declaring For The NFL Draft > SEC > NEWS
  • JOIN THE SECNATION   Register / Login

    SEC Underclassmen Declaring For The NFL Draft

    Below is a running list of SEC&#160;underclassmen that have declared for the 2011 NFL Draft. This list will be updated as further announcements are made.<br /> <br /> <strong>SEC Players Who Have Declared Early To Enter The 2011 NFL Draft:</strong><br /> <br /> Marcell Dareus, DL, Alabama<br /> Mark Ingram, RB, Alabama<br /> Julio Jones, WR, Alabama<br /> Ryan Mallett, QB, Arkansas<br /> Cam Newton, QB, Auburn<br /> Nick Fairley, DT, Auburn<br /> Will Hill, DB, Florida<br /> AJ Green, WR, Georgia<br /> Justin Houston, LB, Georgia<br /> Randall Cobb, Kentucky<br /> Patrick Peterson, LSU<br /> Stevan Ridley, LSU<br /> Jerrell Powe, Ole Miss<br /> Tori Gurley, WR, South Carolina<br /> <br /> The deadline for underclassmen to enter the NFL Draft is January 15.<br /> <br /> The NFL&#160;Draft will take place April 30 at Radio City Music Hall in New York.<br /> <br />