SEC Releases Early Season TV Schedule > SEC > NEWS
  • JOIN THE SECNATION   Register / Login
  •  

    SEC Releases Early Season TV Schedule


    Southeastern Conference Football Television Schedule 2011

    Date Game Network Time
    (Thu.) Sept. 1 Kentucky vs. Western Kentucky (at Nashville, Tenn.) ESPNU 9:15 p.m. ET / 8:15 p.m. CT
    (Thu.) Sept. 1 Mississippi State at Memphis FSN 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 3 Utah State at Auburn ESPN2 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 3 Kent State at Alabama SEC Network 12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 3 Brigham Young at Ole Miss ESPN 4:45 p.m. ET / 3:45 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 3 Florida Atlantic at Florida ESPNU 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 3 East Carolina vs. South Carolina (at Charlotte, N.C.) FSN 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 3 Elon at Vanderbilt CSS 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 3 Oregon vs. LSU (at Dallas, Texas) ABC (National) 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 3 Boise State vs. Georgia (at Atlanta, Ga.) ESPN 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 3 Missouri State at Arkansas Institutional PPV 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 3 Montana at Tennessee Institutional PPV 6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 10 Central Michigan at Kentucky ESPNU 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 10 Mississippi State at Auburn SEC Network 12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 10 Alabama at Penn State ABC (National) 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 10 Cincinnati at Tennessee ESPN2 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 10 South Carolina at Georgia ESPN 4:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 10 Southern Illinois at Ole Miss Institutional PPV 6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 10 New Mexico at Arkansas (at Little Rock, Ark.) ESPNU 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 10 UAB at Florida FSN 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 10 Connecticut at Vanderbilt CSS 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 10 Northwestern State at LSU Institutional PPV 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT
    (Thu.) Sept. 15 LSU at Mississippi State ESPN 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 17 Auburn at Clemson ABC (National) 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 17 Ole Miss at Vanderbilt SEC Network 12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 17 Tennessee at Florida CBS Sports 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 17 Navy at South Carolina ESPN2 6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 17 North Texas at Alabama FSN 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 17 Louisville at Kentucky ESPNU 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 17 Troy at Arkansas CSS 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Sept. 17 Coastal Carolina at Georgia Institutional PPV 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Oct. 1 SEC Doubleheader - Game 1 CBS Sports 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Oct. 1 SEC Doubleheader - Game 2 CBS Sports 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Oct. 1 Ole Miss at Fresno State ESPN2 9:15 p.m. ET / 8:15 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Oct. 29 Florida vs. Georgia (at Jacksonville, Fla.) CBS Sports 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Nov. 12 SEC Doubleheader - Game 1 CBS Sports 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT
    (Sat.) Nov. 12 SEC Doubleheader - Game 2 CBS Sports 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Nov. 19 The Citadel at South Carolina Institutional PPV 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT
    (Sat.) Nov. 19 Samford at Auburn
    Institutional PPV TBA
    (Fri.) Nov. 25 Arkansas at LSU CBS Sports 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT
    (Sat.) Dec. 3 SEC Championship Game (at Atlanta, Ga.) CBS Sports 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT