SEC TV Games For November 10th > SEC > NEWS
  • JOIN THE SECNATION   Register / Login
  •  

    SEC TV Games For November 10th

    The television slate for the SEC football games on November 10th has been finalized.

    The SEC Network will do a split telecast at 12:21 p.m. ET (11:21 a.m. CT) with Missouri at Tennessee and Louisiana-Lafayette visiting Florida.  For the game that will be shown in your area, please go to SECDigitalNetwork.com starting on Monday, Nov. 5.

    Below is the schedule of SEC football games for Saturday, Nov. 10:

    Arkansas at South Carolina (12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT) [CBS Sports]
    Missouri at Tennessee (12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT) [SEC Network]
    Louisiana-Lafayette at Florida (12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT) [SEC Network]
    Texas A&M at Alabama (3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT) [CBS Sports]
    Georgia at Auburn (7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT) [ESPN2]
    Vanderbilt at Ole Miss (7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT) [ESPNU]
    Mississippi State at LSU (7 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. CT) [ESPN]