W. Basketball. 'The Matthew Mitchell Call-In Radio Show' Begins Monday > SEC > NEWS
  • JOIN THE SECNATION   Register / Login
  •  

    W. Basketball. 'The Matthew Mitchell Call-In Radio Show' Begins Monday

    Jan. 4, 2013

    LEXINGTON, Ky. -  "The Matthew Mitchell Call-In Radio Show" present by Qdoba begins Monday, Jan. 7 from 8-8:30 p.m. EST. Most shows will be held live from Qdoba Mexican Grill on UK's campus although the 2013 debut will be held in the IMG studio.

    The show is hosted by UK Hoops radio play-by-play man Neil Price for the eighth consecutive season. Fans have the opportunity to ask Coach Mitchell via Twitter at @UKIMGNetwork or by calling 1-800-249-CATS (2287).

    The show is broadcast in Lexington on WLAP-630, online at UKathletics.com and the UK IMG Sports Radio Network affiliates.

    Below is the complete schedule for the 2012-13 season.

    DateTime
    Monday, Jan. 7 8:00-8:30 p.m. ET
    Monday, Jan. 14 8:00-8:30 p.m. ET
    Wednesday, Jan. 23 8:00-8:30 p.m. ET
    Wednesday, Jan. 30 8:00-8:30 p.m. ET
    Monday, Feb. 4 8:00-8:30 p.m. ET
    Wednesday, Feb. 13 8:00-8:30 p.m. ET
    Tuesday, Feb. 19 8:00-8:30 p.m. ET
    Monday, Feb. 25 8:00-8:30 p.m. ET
    Monday, March 4 8:00-8:30 p.m. ET
    Monday, March 11 8:00-8:30 p.m. ET