SEC Players Sign As NFL Free Agents > SEC > NEWS
  • JOIN THE SECNATION   Register / Login

    SEC Players Sign As NFL Free Agents

    2013 NFL Draft Center

    After a historic NFL Draft that saw 63 Southeastern Conference players selected, several other former league athletes have signed with professional teams. Below is a running list of former SEC talents who were inked as undrafted free agents since the end of the NFL Draft. This will be continually update as more signings are made public.

    SEC Undrafted Free Agents

    -S Robert Lester (Ravens)
    -LS Carson Tinker (Jaguars)
    -DL Damion Square (Eagles)

    -RB Onterio McCalebb (Bengals)
    -OG John Sullen (Bengals)
    -TE Philip Lutzenkirchen (Rams)
    -CB T’Sharvan Bell (Redskins)
    -WR Emory Blake (Rams)

    -RB Ronnie Wingo (Falcons)
    -CB Darius Winston (Bengals)
    -S Ross Rasner (Broncos)
    -RB Dennis Johnson (Texans)
    -LB Alonzo Highsmith (Dolphins)
    -OL Alvin Bailey (Seahawks)
    -DT DeQuinta Jones (Seahawks)
    -DE/LB Tenarius Wright (Buccaneers)

    -WR Marlon Brown (Texans)
    -DT Abry Jones (Jaguars)
    -DT Kwame Geathers (Chargers)
    -MLB Michael Gillard (Rams)
    -LB Christian Robinson (Rams)
    -CB Branden Smith (Buccaneers)

    -RB/TE/WR Omarius Hines (Ravens)
    -OLB Lerentee McCray (Broncos)
    -DE Earl Okine (Texans)
    -WR Frankie Hammond (Chiefs)
    -DT Omar Hunter (Steelers)
    -OT Xavier Nixon (Redskins)

    -C Matt Smith (Falcons)
    -CB Martavius Neloms (Lions)
    -DE Collins Ukwu (Vikings)

    -C P.J. Lonergan (Bears)
    -RB Michael Ford (Bears)
    -OT Chris Faulk (Browns)
    -TE Chase Clement (Giants)
    -WR Russell Shepard (Eagles)
    -P Brad Wing (Eagles)
    -DE Chancey Aghayere (Seahawks)

    Ole Miss
    -TE Murphy Holloway (Ravens)
    -DT Gilbert Pena (Packers)
    -DT Uriah Grant (Jaguars)
    -OL A.J. Hawkins (Chiefs)
    -DE E.J. Epperson (Chiefs)
    -DE Gerald Rivers (Rams)

    Mississppi State
    -OLB Cam Lawrence (Cowboys)
    -WR Chad Bumphis (Dolphins)
    -CB/S Corey Broomfield (Dolphins)
    -DT Dwayne Cherrington (Patriots)
    -WR Arceto Clark (Seahawks)

    -CB Kip Edwards (Bills)
    -RB Kendial Lawrence (Cowboys)
    -DE Brad Madison (Chiefs)
    -OT Elvis Fisher (Patriots)
    -WR T.J. Moe (Patriots)
    -FB Jared McGriff-Culver (Raiders)

    South Carolina
    -LB Demario Jeffrey (Panthers)
    -RB Kenny Miles (Giants)
    -NT Byron Jerideau (Chargers)

    -CB/S Prentiss Waggner (Cardinals)
    -QB Tyler Bray (Chiefs)
    -FB Ben Bartholomew (Patriots)
    -WR Zach Rogers (Jets)

    Texas A&M
    -CB Dustin Harris (Cowboys)
    -C Patrick Lewis (Packers)
    -WR Uzoma Nwachukwu (Texans)
    -DB Steven Terrell (Jaguars)
    -DB C.J. Jones (Chiefs)
    -DT Spencer Nealy (Jets)
    -ILB Jonathan Stewart (Rams)

    -QB Jordan Rodgers (Jaguars)
    -CB Trey Wilson (Jaguars)
    -DL Rob Lohr (Chiefs)
    -P Richard Kent (Chargers)