SEC Early Draft Entries > SEC > NEWS
  • JOIN THE SECNATION   Register / Login

    SEC Early Draft Entries

    Below is the official list of the 27 underclassmen from the Southeastern Conference that have declared themselves for the upcoming 2014 NFL Draft.

    The SEC led the nation, followed by the Pac-12 (25) and The ACC (10).

    The 2014 NFL Draft will be held in New York City on May 8-10.

    Odell Beckham, WR, LSU
    Chris Boyd, WR, Vanderbilt
    Ha Ha Clinton-Dix, DB, Alabama
    Jadeveon Clowney, DE, South Carolina
    Kony Ealy, DE, Missouri
    Bruce Ellington, WR, South Carolina
    Mike Evans, WR, Texas A&M
    Ego Ferguson, DT, LSU
    Vic Hampton, CB, South Carolina
    Jeremy Hill, RB, LSU
    Adrian Hubbard, LB, Alabama
    Anthony Johnson, DT, LSU
    Henry Josey, RB, Missouri
    Cyrus Kouandjio, OT, Alabama
    Jarvis Landry, WR, LSU
    Johnny Manziel, QB, Texas A&M
    Tre Mason, RB, Auburn
    Donte Moncrief, WR, Ole Miss
    Jeoffrey Pagan, DL, Alabama
    Ronald Powell, LB, Florida
    Loucheiz Purifoy, CB, Florida
    Kelcy Quarles, DL, South Carolina
    Antonio Richardson, OT, Tennessee
    Marcus Roberson, CB, Florida
    Greg Robinson, OT, Auburn
    Vinnie Sunseri, DB, Alabama
    Trai Turner, OG, LSU

    LSU (6)
    • Odell Beckham, WR
    • Ego Ferguson, DT
    • Jeremy Hill, RB
    • Anthony Johnson, DT
    • Jarvis Landry, WR
    • Trai Tuner, OG

    Alabama (5)
    • HaHa Clinton-Dix, DB
    • Adrian Hubbard, LB
    • Cyrus Kouandjio, OT
    • Jeoffrey Pagan, DL
    • Vinnie Sunseri, DB

    South Carolina (4)
    • Jadeveon Clowney, DE
    • Victor Hampton, CB
    • Kelcy Quarles, DT
    • Bruce Ellington, WR

    Florida (3)
    • Loucheiz Purifoy, CB
    • Marcus Roberson, CB
    • Ronald Powell, LB

    Auburn (2)
    • Tre Mason, RB
    • Greg Robinson, OT

    Missouri (2)
    • Henry Josey, RB
    • Kony Ealy, DE

    Texas A&M (2)
    • Johnny Manziel, QB
    • Mike Evans, WR

    Ole Miss (1)
    • Donte Moncrief, WR

    Tennessee (1)
    • Antonio Richardson, OT

    Vanderbilt (1)
    • Chris Boyd, WR (suspended for the 2013 season)

    (Data provided from NFL and SEC member institutions)