CBS Sports Net To Televise Seven SEC Baseball Games > SEC > NEWS
  • JOIN THE SECNATION   Register / Login

    CBS Sports Net To Televise Seven SEC Baseball Games

    CBS Sports Network’s college baseball coverage this season is highlighted by seven games from the SEC featuring five ranked teams, as well as two games featuring last year’s national runner-up, No. 4*-ranked Mississippi State. 
    Action begins on Saturday, March 29 when No. 2-ranked LSU visits No. 20-ranked Florida at Alfred A. McKethan Stadium at Perry Field in Gainesville, Fla. Other match-ups include:
    Date Teams Time (ET)
    Saturday, April 19 No. 14 South Carolina at Auburn 5:00 PM
    Friday, May 2 No. 12 LSU at Texas A&M 7:30 PM
    Saturday, May 3 No. 20 Florida at Alabama 4:00 PM
    Sunday, May 11 Tennessee at No. 4 Mississippi State 2:30 PM
    Friday, May 16 No. 4 Mississippi State at Alabama 7:00 PM
    Saturday, May 17 No. 14 South Carolina at No. 8 Vanderbilt 3:00 PM
    CBS Sports Network is available across the country through local cable, video and telco providers and via satellite on DirecTV Channel 221 and Dish Network Channel 158.  For more information, including a full programming schedule and how to get CBS Sports Network, go to

    *Coaches Poll as of 1/29/14