• JOIN THE SECNATION   Register / Login

    Women’s 6K: 10 a.m. CT | Men’s 8K: 11 a.m. CT

    2013 SEC Cross Country Championship Results:

    Men's Team Champion: Arkansas

    Men's Individual Champion: Kemoy Campbell, Arkansas

    Complete Men's Results (PDF)

    Women's Team Champion: Arkansas

    Women's Individual Champion: Dominique Scott, Arkansas

    Complete Women's Results (PDF)

    SEC Cross Country News

    SEC Cross Country Runners Of The Week

    Find out this year's weekly award winners.

    SEC Weekly Release
    Get the latest SEC Cross Country news in the weekly release.


    SEC Women's Cross Country Record Book

    Browse the history of the women's events here.

    SEC Men's Cross Country Record Book

    Read about the SEC's top runners in history.